• 2021: Private Debt – Overall
  • 2018 - Best Credit Fund Manager
  • 2017 - Best Alternative Asset Management Firm – New York
  • 2017 - Fund of Hedge Funds - Credit



  • 2016 - Most Outstanding for Fund of Funds Investing


  • 2015 - Best Multi-Strategy Credit Fund
  • 2012 - 10 Year Performance Award (>$1BN) and Best Specialist FoHF over one year
  • 2010 - Fund of the Year: Global Multi-Strategy (over $1BN)
  • 2018 - Specialist Strategies 1 year and Specialist: Non-equity 5 years
  • 2017 - Fixed Income & Credit - 3 years and GMS > $1bn - 1 Year
  • 2016 - Fixed Income & Credit - 3 yrs
  • 2015 - Arbitrage, Distressed & Credit - 5 years
  • 2014 - Group of the Year - 5 Years and Fixed Income & Credit - 5 Years
  • 2013 - 10 Year Award > $1bn
  • 2016 - Large Hedge Fund of Funds

Please consider the following when assessing the awards received by Corbin Capital Partners, L.P. (“Corbin”). Awards that Corbin did not win, but which Corbin may have pursued or been nominated for, are not disclosed above. Nomination for, or receipt of, any award is not necessarily indicative of any particular investor’s experience or a guarantee that Corbin will perform similarly in the future. For certain awards that Corbin has received or has been nominated for, Corbin purchased a table to attend the awards ceremony or otherwise made a financial contribution to the award sponsor. Award sponsors commonly set criteria upon which awards are based, including but not limited to: investment strategy; length of track record; assets under management; investment manager location; whether the investment manager reported information to the sponsoring institution’s database; or other factors considered relevant by the award sponsor. Awards were generally given based on a combination of quantitative metrics (including returns, Sharpe ratios, implementation) and subjective judgments about investment managers and their products made by the award sponsor (or their designee). Further descriptions of the metrics, judgements and limitations for these awards may be found at the award sponsors’ websites.